You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your Favorite Steem Web Interface? (9 SBI Shares Giveaway!)

in #steem6 years ago

I completely switched to steempeak.com, it´s design and number of features are awesome, especially the management of draft posts I like.
No night mode would be a clear no-go for me.

Not to forget, sometimes I use dclick.io to post, this puts an ad at the end of the post and creates - in theory - an additional way of monetization. I think this has huge potential, but it is not that frequently used yet.

Sort:  

Yup! I also like all the small little features that they have. Overall it is just a much better user experience for authors

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66