You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When returning from a long Steem break ...

in #steem5 years ago

Sweet! love to see what kind of activities you're up to on Steem. The only thing that really prevents me (@khaleelkazi) from spending more time on Steem is sitting.

I have a fractured back and I try not to sit for more than an hour at a time. So I sit for an hour, spend some time on Steem and then go for a walk or do something active for a little while and then come back to the blockchain.

I still tend to look at my phone a bit while out and about... so I guess the second barrier for me is that there are only 24 hours in the day and I spend most of them on Steem.. but what can I say.. I love this place! :)

Sort:  

Hey @steem.leo (@khaleelkazi)! I appreciate you stopping by and leaving a comment.

I am sorry to hear that you have a fractured back, but glad to hear that you have found a way to continue to do life (including Steem life). Do you use @actifit? With all of the moving you are doing you can earn even more crypto.

I totally get the 24 hour limitation, but honestly, I would not be able to run constantly. I need my sleep and rest.

Have a blessed day and see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87