What is steemfest??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Whenever I go through my feed, I find I found many blog relating to STEEMFEST. What exactly is a steemfest and how do I become a part of it?

Sort:  

Steemfest is our annual conference, and it was great fun. By the way, anyone can organize a Steem meetup, so there are also local or national meetups in some places - @roelandp is not a Steemit employee, but an ordinary blogger who worked hard to organize Steemfest 1 and 2.

Please allow me to give you some advice: If you want to be part of the Steem community, try posting something about your life, or some original ideas about your interests. From your comments, you seem like an intelligent person, but to be honest, I don't get that impression from your blog posts - we could read such factoids and jokes on countless website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54