You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clarifying my decision not to support EOS-related posts and witnesses (100% of post rewards donated to curation initiatives)

in #steem6 years ago

though it may be the first cryptocurrency site I’ve ever read that left me with less confidence after reading the team profiles.

We couldn't agree with that more lol. In fact, we just wrote a song about it. Hope you find it funny!

Sort:  

The @steembirds are epic and will never die!

Well, we are immortalized by the Steem Blockchain 😎

I thought I was the only one calling it "Oh No" after they put a completely zero professional experience person in charge of "international operations"

Haha. I wouldn't think of using such a name. It happened to be a complete coincidence that my next sentence began with those words.

Hrm, maybe your smarts got ahead of you on that one and came out before you even knew how punny you were! :)

This is amazing! Uno!? ONO!? oh no lol

I was going to write a comment but this is pretty much /thread at this point lol

U guys rock and so LOOSE!
I love you guys, rock on.

Heh thx! Glad to hear it 😎

"Oh noooo" was the first thing I thought when I heard about ONO. lol
You guys are awesomely talented and adorable. <3

Hehe, thanks Isaria. Ya it’ll be interesting to see what happens with that in 20hours or so.

Ha ha ha ha, you guys rock, pun intended, It's great you got inspired and can see humor in this. Thans for sharing your music with us

For sure 😎😎

LOL!!! hahahhahahahha on point guys!! !

Thanks bud 😎😎

"What's the essence of us switching sides" i like that; loyalty.

Hahahahahaha funny video and cool song too. Is that the name of a video/card game? Oh no! Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86