Sort:  

Long long ago (just before HF20) when Andrarchy was running the Steemitblog account, he muted me for pointing out something inconvenient about the experiment they were running by dropping resource credits on the population without any testing. @steemitblog still has me on its mute list from then; I guess it doesn't matter on Steemit, but it means my comments here don't show up on Steempeak. (Presumably someone logged into that account wouldn't see them on Steemit either, but on Peak it's everyone.)

steemmute.PNG

There are only two other users on that account's ignore list, one of whom is @sunlit7 who I expect Andrew found similarly annoying for posting legitimate criticism; I don't know the other one.

Hi Tim, found that now - unmuted you!

I didn't even know he muted me, I've had problems on that site trying to leave comments. Maybe now they will unmute me now they have all left.

Nice to see you back around.

tcpolymath is like me in that we tend to point things out when we see them. The old crew did not like criticism and LOVED flagging ... They are still wondering why they failed to moon steem -not kidding-

I wondered why I have a problem on Steem Peak, how about unmuting me also now that those guys are gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72