You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith In Commentary

in #steem5 years ago

You are right on with your comment @abh12345 and thanks for spilling about the army...I have it too last few days but never knew where coming from...the army support just adding my craze to engage more...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ahh, good to hear you are being blessed also!

It's certainly an incentive to engage, or engage 'better'. Good luck :)

Thanks Asher..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @abh12345 I have a query too..why self voting is kind of not good on Steem. ...? But still many does

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes many do, and that's OK.

I think it would not be good if everyone did it, 10x each day. Everyone has a different opinion on how many self-votes is acceptable, some say 10, some say 0 - It is your choice :)

Still why so? Any logic behind that ...way during my starting day, I used to self votes...only on my posts...and when I applied for a community curator role they said I used to self vote....they share me some data kind of pie chart...and since then I kind stopped self voting....and later also on EL it is kind of restriction....but never understood the reason behind it.

There is no restriction. It's just that if no-one shared, it would be a strange looking place.

I think a vote on your post is widely accepted by all, the EL has a small penalty for a selfie, but that's just my League, and not the rules of Steem. Feel free to do as you wish!

Haha..I know it's all your castle....but that rejection from community curator still haunts me...nothing else.....👍 Thanks for helping

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a strange one, but I wont push you to name names :) No worries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66