Time Investment & Steem Power Up.

in #steem5 years ago

The best thing one could have on Steem Block chain is to have your investment on Steem.
Either users can bring money on Steem or put your time and efforts to earn rewards and then invest those rewards back to Steem.
Well I can't bring money to Steem, so I keep investing my Time and Efforts on Steem to accumulate my rewards and then Investing back to Steem. I.e increasing my stake through Powering up .

image

Yesterday I did my first Power up for 2019. And Personally find Steemit currency market to be the right place.

I had few SBD in my wallet and finding Steem at low, I found it good to Buy Steem through Internal markets.

image

At current prices 0.311977 on the internal market, I was getting around 160 Steem for 50 SBD. This is Three times more than my SBD. I placed the bet and withing few min, my Steem wallet gets credited with 160+ Steem.

Already having few Steem on my wallet and with additional Steem through SBD sell I quickly turned to Power up.

image

And Powered Up with total 270 Steem Power. There is another personal achievement in my powering up as well. I have reached a "Mini-Dolphinhood" Status with my accumulated SP grown to 2500.

I hope to continue my Investment and I keep Powereing Up. Steem......Steem on!

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You have a lot of $$ for enthusiasm and for progress and continue to grow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @rikue I just wish everyone grows here...together we make it possible...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

It is indeed a great time to convert those SBD into Steem. A very nice power up!
Enjoy the extra power you have given yourself!

Cheers,
Peter

Thanks @fullcoverbetting it is indeed a great feeling...and lovely to get that extra steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Power up is the future for sure! Invest in Steem, hodl and keep active will keep our beloved Blockchain powering on.

The value of Steem might have it's ups and downs, but we have real communities working hard to add value and an amazing platform filled with so much potential through the development of dapps, new front ends like steeve.app and ideas flying around such as the new @steemalliance.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I like it....I have seen people like you and many other putting extra effort to make this place beautiful. ...even the price is unpredictable but the efforts are not going to be wasted...so we can expect a brighter future ahead...so just Steem on 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.988 which ranks you at #3783 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 221 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00