COMING SOON! Canada, Deutschland, and UK

in #steem6 years ago

Progress

When building this project, we were thinking big, but we weren't thinking globally. After a few automatically fulfilled orders, we encountered some unredeemable codes. The codes were good, but only for the United States. All these issues were resolved. Now in an effort to prevent this from happening further, we plan on offering country specific codes where applicable starting with...





Thank you Steemit Community for the overwhelming support and as always...

HAPPY SHOPPING

Sort:  

Yay! I've resteemed to the Canadian followers on my blog!

This is wonderful news! I will blog about it to reach the Canadian people I know. I will be ordering soon! Thank you for reacting to our needs :)

Thank you @sequentialvibe and I'd like to acknowledge the receipt of your email right here 😊

It's good project to join it adds spices and value on steemit.

Glad to see that is straightened out even though it didn't effect me as I am in the United States and I haven't tried these out yet. But I will as soon as we get moved.

Thanks @tecnosgirl we are on the road right now and we are carrying our food in the lovely #steemit bag you sent us.

great stuff! Can you estimate how long it will take to get the german service running?

I'm looking forward to getting one for amazon.co.uk once it's available!

good job MAN!
i just ordered my first card for Deutschland .. Looking forward to have it in my inbox and later actually use it! thx a lot for your service! wow

Hat es funktioniert?

Ja hat es

Great post dude! Already got one 100$ giftcard for Amazon in germany and posted a post to the german community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85