Just bought some steem and powered up a little bit

in #steem5 years ago

Yesterday I noticed this challenge:

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@diana.feuerberg/delphin-diana-rettet-den-steem-100-steem-powerup-challenge-fuer-minnows

Well, I thought by myself, perhaps it's a good time to buy some steem.

So I did it.

I powered up to 500 SP, but I still don't know what to do with the other 5k steem.

Mostly, I like very much playing Austiran Lotto, lol.

As I don't write much, I have still no idea.

Any suggestions?

Sort:  

100 %upvote and a boost due to the diana-challenge. Best regards!

Smart move.

Think about powering up more or trading around.

You got a 0.70% upvote from @booster courtesy of @balte!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Gratuliere, Du bist jetzt selbst ein Delphin :)

Wegen Vorschlägen:

  1. Kuratieren von guten Beiträgen
  2. Schreib über Hobbies, was Dich bewegt, was Dich ärgert oder wovon Du meinst, dass mehr Leute darüber informiert sein sollten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59