On Flight Back Home

in #steem5 years ago

download.jpg

Writing this mid-flight on the way back home. There is something to be said with going back home! Been a fun trip though!

I had some time to reflect and think about Steem and the community and plan on doing some posts regarding this over the next few weeks. Try to post some more long-form posts. Plus, I want to meet my New Years resolution to write more. Writing is hard! I see why people get blogging burn out. Just wanted to do a quick post. I hope everyone is good!

Sort:  

Fly everything! Crypto is made for the industry. Sry that your home :)

I agree! it is made for Crypto!

Writing is not easy, indeed! Hopefully you can find yourself some time to do some quick short form essays or something like that.

It isn't! Yes, quick short form essays sound like a good idea actually. Easily digestible and meaningful is the goal. I guess when I said long-form that is my version of long-form lol... good to see you around!

I have been wondering where you have been! Lol. I hope you had an amazing trip.

I look forward to your posts. I love to write but even I find it difficult at times. It takes practice & not being afraid to go out of your comfort zone. I bet you will do great!

♥️💓💕♨️🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @pixiepost yes, I need to stop into the discord and get goofy again soon! 💓
I'll get out of my comfort zone soon!

Yes! It will be great to talk to you again! 💓

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, not that easy :P

But how can you take a picture of your plane mid-flight? You wanna tell us something?

Hahaha I just realized that picture does seem like that! its magical!

magical mysteries with QA

Congratulations @steemitqa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5250 replies. Your next target is to reach 5500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14