We areeee backkk SteemChat is back! Come in and discuss everything Steem!

in #steem4 years ago

54.PNG

Come on in to SteemChat !

@steem-supporter thanks for whipping it up and putting it together!

@justinsunsteemit if you are out there return this chat function back into the steemit.com hamburger! it provided a good way for steemians to network and be hilariously funny w/ each other back in the day :)

hamburger.PNG

I started on Steemchat back in the early days as a moderator and a user which ended up letting me meet just about everyone I know currently 4+ years later. I see no reason I can't meet more new people on Steem!

It is a great way to keep conversations flowing off-chain. Anyways, stop in sometime and say hi!

Sort:  

your post has more votes than the original ANN -- not fair ;)

Haha sorry 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65