Steempromo is doing Marketing Research for you! Want to get paid better.... follow us!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

steempromo-button.jpg

We have been getting involved in the community and investigating some automated curation methods to help promote your posts.

It is amazing how many of them are out there, so it takes time to investigate which ones are better than others. We'll be taking a lot of the time needed to do that by summarizing them for you.

Our group is taking a scientific analysis and data collection to aid us in our studies.

In the end, we want the best posts to be seen and found. We are completely against abuse of steem rewards for poor quality posts. Getting this done right is our mission.

If you want to share your favorite bot promotions with us just leave a comment below. We are always listening!

Sort:  

Good post for u

Looks like you got some work ahead of you good luck. I can not stand to see some repeat meme stolen from reddit then posted on here and it makes more money than my original content, good luck!!

I don't know if I can help, but one bot I liked is MSP (@minnowsupport) they have discord page where you post your link and it gets upvoted... for me the upvote power is always between $0.06-0.50 ...lately in the lower.

Why I liked it?

It's not automatic but manual, you have to send them the link to your post yourself... so I can manage which of my posts be upvoted by them and which not. I don't know if I can explain why I don't want all my posts upvoted by bots though.



I used @minnowpond for a short while, and it being automatic was something that made me decide to stop using them for a bit.

This is fantastic and great for the community ! As I mentioned in my other post @karenmckersie about my POP Contest and spreading more positivity around steemit ! Heres a link when you get a chance to check it out :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-14-last-weeks-winners-announced

also upped and resteemed ! Will be back once im logged into my other account to up vote and resteemed as well !👌💕✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67