You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promotion Bots 3: Electric Boogaloo

in #steem6 years ago

@talanhorne - Sir until I read your posts I thought TipU is a service that encourage people but act as fund transfer interface between sender & receiver... Am I correct Sir...?
Are you talking about another service that provide by them Sir...?

+W+

Sort:  

TipU offers two kinds of services:

  1. An investment service that works kind of like delegation, except that you can ask for your funds back at any time.
  2. An upvoting service, where you can send a specific amount in SBDs and easily double that amount on the strength of TipU's upvote.

I am not aware of any fund transfer interface service. But what I have experienced with TipU has all been quite profitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30