Steepshot Android alpha 3 releasesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Community!

Our next release of Steepshot app is ready for download.

Android_alpha31.PNG

Steepshot Android alpha 3 (v 0.0.3) changes

  • Overall stability
  • 4-button tab bar (+separate view for the list of followers)
  • Timestamps
  • Fit photos to frame
  • Search by tag improvements
  • NSFW filter in settings
  • Low rated filter in settings
  • Some minor fixes

en_badge_web_generic2.PNG

Previously announced

Team progress on .NET encryption & signing


footer_img_1.JPGAnnouncement Post / FAQ / Google Play / App Store

1493588237_facebook_circle.png
1493588266_twitter_circle.png
64x64.png
1493588297_social-56.png
steemit-chat_360.png
Facebook
Twitter
E-mail
Telegram
Steemit.chat
Sort:  

Good work!

This comment has received a 0.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @inoue.

Awesome application. Thanks for the update!

I don't like how I get to see the content of the whole platform...I want a steepshot experience...not steemit.com

Exactly. This is one of the reasons why the application is signed as the alpha/

Yes steepshot is REALLy cool! I was so suprised when i googled "Steemit Instagram replacment app" and actually FOUND someone had ALready built eeverything i was thinkking of!1

And also abot how to get teh WHOLE steemit exprience, maybe use chainbb and see if we can use chainBB to organize all of the ppssts on one page?

also bro do u knwow hy the posts wot load on my chainBB?? this happenng to u? getting all forusm stuc at 'Loading posts"?

I would look on chainBB to see if @jesta has said anuthing but I guess ill jst go look at te @chainbb account blog and the #chainbb trending page http://www.steemit.com//trending/chainBB but that doesnt show alll teh chainbb posts,, ehh
i am realy worred! i lost ou so much on my post from not getting it on chainBB it was part 2 and i could tell it doodnt get the expsire the part 1 pf my bacyard garden photos got! is chainBB ok? i really wanna keep using it!!!! hahah and i JUSt started using it more again! I HAVE to now that teheers SO MUCH INFO theres TOO man stemit posrs to be able to go thrugh them alll even ffor the day! and its liek a video game

i LOVE tryng to atch up with steemit users its like i am racing my friends for upvtes AND i am having like 10 coverstais at once! iisnt thsi hella fun? all my friends ask me gow i do it! everne wants to join steemit everyones asing me to help them wriite a story its soo fucmin fun man!

100% this please. If I want Steemit content I go to Steemit :D

Awesome to se this getting updates this is the best app for steem i think..

Thank you. Yes, this is only the beginning. More updates soon.

Yes i can't wait been using the app t post my very few photos but i like to view photos with it i will be checking new update soon.

I love it!

Good news
I love technology

This looks awesome, I will download it :D

Does it work on iPad? Some advice pls

Yep, it does. Stats.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57