You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Workhorse

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @m31, I think for many people Steemit is just a place for communication, for others of investment and of course there are people who enjoy both. Looking at the graphs of how cryptocurrencies are moving Steem is definitely has potential and I believe much depends on us, people using this platform and if possible advertising it to others. I believe because I am using Steemit to show my Artworks and I am still working on my skills this is something that made me to go back to my hobby and I love it for that, it gave me a chance to create, although I am full time working but still trying to use my free time to keep on developing my skills. Recently I even asked one of my colleagues if she does not mind me to draw her portrait, now I feel myself confident, a year ago I would never had a courage to do so. I am happy about my development and if as a nice side-effect the price of Steem shouts up that would be also a great news :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73