Always willing to push the boundaries of modern day technology, I thought I would plug the Teletext back in and demonstrate to you why STEEM should be +$20.00..!!

in #steem6 years ago

Target set for #STEEM at end of June - $17.50

Teletext Cryptocurrency.jpg

Teletext Cryptocurrencies

Always willing to push the boundaries of modern day technology, I thought I would plug the Teletext back in..!!

If Cryptocurrencies had been around in the 1980's I guess this is the sort of thing we would be seeing on our TVs when we got home from work. Haha haha

#STEEM target for end of June - $17.50

It should come as no great surprise to regular readers of my Blog that I am sticking firmly to my Target Price for the end of June for #STEEM at $17.50.

As the World's biggest and fastest Blockchain, the Market has still not fully grasped the evaluation of the #STEEM Blockchain and when it does, I expect a meteoric rise in the valuation.

Without doubt, #STEEM should be sitting comfortably back within the Top 10 of the Cryptocurrency Market and demanding a price in excess of +$20.00..!!

Blog.png

#dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Technical Analysis

Technically, the #STEEM chart remains Strong Bullish and with this, and the wind behind it's sails, I expect to see a sharp move in the price of #STEEM to the upside very shortly.

Thanks for reading and thanks once again for your tremendous support for #Promo-Steem.

I really appreciate it.

Stephen

Sort:  

@stephenkendal Do you have any analytical or empirical evidence - or any reasoning behind your projection to share with your followers - Of love to see Steem hit $20 by June end but that is quite the increase..

If you can't share your analytics can you please share a little teaser with us at least - you definitely have been pretty good with past predictions of other coins

The growing steemit community could be one of the project that will get steem really high. Besides, the blockchain is huge and tax free lots of investors will come in as soon as they get this information which was made available in the LCS. So i think i stand with @stephenkendal steem will go really high don't know how high but real hight 💪

Honestly speaking, after studying the much much activity of steem on the platform, am believing this target will be reached. Steem is bullish at the moment and it just can't stop growing by the day. Steem will indeed exceed $17.5 by the end of June and I call on people to invest largely in the coin to be part of the history of the transition of our currency steem.

I almost jumped off the couch seeing the target for steem at almost 20 dollars by the end of June. I cant stop imagining how wonderful it would feel being on steemit. At that point most Steemians will feel lucky to be on steemit . Steem is the future

I have the desire to know that your analysis are spot on sir and it is going to be a great day for us all. It will happen and you will post "I told you so".

yes you are right steem target in end of june $17 i am happy after rea it..

uggg, i only wish i wans't so broke or i would buy more

Haha this is art!

You do a great job mate, keep it up.

🤓.

This is great news, i hope we will see achieveing this target and steem will be high more at the end of this month and the at the of year. I wish you best luck with your target ❣

That would be amazing. Let me stack up my Steem. This is good news for everyone. Thank you sir

a great post @stephenkendal. I support you full

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73