You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Actual Human Work from 'Proof-of-Brain' the Reason Steem Doesn't Get More Investor Attention Compared to Other Mining Cryptos?

in #steem6 years ago

I think the fall in price of STEEM and SBD is putting some pressure on the use of bots combined with the general tumble-weed of lack of activity here in recent weeks. This is no bad thing for the longer term as it flushes out the deadwood.

I can see a brighter future where decent content producers come on board once SMTs etc come online and prices drive back up again - but that'll probably flush out the rest of us middling content producers...lol!!!

Sort:  

Flushes out the deadwood, eh? I like that.

I'm just a poet and philosopher trying to get by, but it's tough. I see all these cheap ways of making money, but meh. It's a lot of work to do no work, you know? I'd rather just keep writing stuff for real people to enjoy, even if it's less profitable.

You'll be rewarded long term. Keep keeping on.

I love to see how responsive you are @stevelivingston

This is no bad thing for the longer term as it flushes out the deadwood

Interesting point of view ... :)

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90