You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem has dropped below the $2 Mark ( Is It Time To Buy ? )

in #steem6 years ago

Wow. Tough call. It is low but all crypto is off. I don't think we are at a bottom in the crypto market so I would say the same for Steem. I would say that people think crypto is special and different from other investments. I disagree somewhat. Some normal investing rules still apply. Like catching the bottom is really hard. Better to get in a cryptocurrency you believe in at a price you think is fair and be prepared to hold it through some volatility.

Sort:  

Good Point, I think the crypto market as a while still will drop before regaining " steem " also. The crypto market is very volatile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88