You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking STEEM and my Witness Role Serious

in #steem5 years ago

I want to thank you for the stuff you do here. I don't think that anyone who says your not serious for not making it to steemfest yet is not really looking at what is going on here. A lot of us love steem but are not making enough money here to stop working or travel a lot. I would have loved to go but I couldn't afford it and leaving my wife alone with the kids would have been really hard to pull off. Good job on starting to learn linux I hope it all goes well.

Sort:  

Every day is a school day and really as I witness, I need these skills. I love to learn so it shouldnt be too much of a bother.

Yea I get the 'life' stuff that goes on and its nice that you understand leaving someone alone with kids for a period is difficult. Many husbands do not value that!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88