You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My personal Reiki ritual :)!

in #steem6 years ago

Yes that is how our energy chakra within us can be activated and useful in solving many problem of our life and I am really happy to read this article dear @alinak15 and yoga is something which has tremndous potential.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind and beautiful comment @sthitaprajna :D!
Yes Reiki can help a lot, I have realised that everything you end up doing in life, has to do with what kind of person you really are and what kind of life you lead.

I have a friend that when we both practised yoga for the first time, after about 5 minutes she walked away and said to me cracking up "cannot do that, need to kick sth" lol !
So she went and she did Tai Chi and she still loves it. And it has helped her a lot to balance her life.
Balance is what we are after eventually, right :)?

As for myself, I have practised yoga only a couple of times and I thought at the time I didn't really need it in my everyday ritual!
Maybe in the future if I feel the urge I will try it again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90