I think I can, I think I can...

in #steem6 years ago

Come on STEEM!!

image

Let's get back over that 1 USD mark! I think STEEM might have enough steam to keep trending higher over the next few days.

I think this platform is the way of the future and I don't think it has even begun to see it's true potential yet.

Don't give up on Steemit or the cryptocurrency backing it. Let make Steemit "The Little Engine That Could"!

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11