Sort:  

dont worry this wasnt taken from any of my steempower , if anything just sbds from long time ago invested wisely and help from surfyogi who I am super grateful for, and eventually youll see me taking cash out directly from planned sale of Steempower lease and Sale of high power Upvotes using my own biud bot which ill learn to deploy , ill hve to lkearn basic sof @inewrtia 's bots which should be fun to do over steem and make posts about as I learn to take some of my followers along for the educational ride , ill upvote and resteem folloers who follw my lead and also succesfuly set up some of inertias bo6ts, and i think we could even ahve fun making bid bots with inertias booster software which i can then delegte some of my SP tyo , just enoiugh to do a small 10 to 50 cent upvote bot just for new users to be able to upvote theri poosst or for peopel to upvote comments? Eitehr way ill be showing the power of when i take lets say, 1000 SP and delegarte to a Bid Bot which I control and cash outf rom in liquid sbd or steem, its a wya ill be able to gert liquid money from SP, and itw ont be much nbute very week ill hgave a lil butof cash fromm my bidbot votes :) Steem passive income baby! we shoudl amke astem front end that llets u power upa nd teache su how to delegetae ur stempwerto minnowboster market etc etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72