You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would Steem benefit from a Bitconnect style referral program?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I have a Bitconnect Account @dana-edwards and I would not try to encourage anyone to get involved with Bitconnect. I am old enough to remember Pyramid schemes back in the early 80's. That being said STEEMIT will be fine no matter what direction is taken. If Biconnect fails I would hate for STEEMIT to be associated in anyway to it.

Sort:  

My point is Steem is not a pyramid but then has no effective marketing. Why not use what works to add value to Steem?

@dana-edwards I agree if something is working it should be implemented. I am glad you are here and feel a passion that we both would like to come to marketing STEEMIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87