You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency 2.0 Like STEEM Is Going To Make Early Adopters Rich

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@taskmaster4450 I always enjoy your thought provoking postings. I am pushing 60 years old and I can tell you that when I talk to others in my travels it seems to me that so many people have heard of Bitcoin but when I ask them if they own any Crypto's I have to say Very Few Own any YET. That is why I am so excited for the FUTURE !

Sort:  

I am a bit younger than you, still on the low side of 50 but pushing it. No different on my end either. Most heard of bitcoin but few own any. I cant think of a single person in the company I work for who has one (to my knowledge) which is close to 80 people.

We are really just starting to scratch the surface of getting these tokens in people's hands. That is why something like Manna excites me....people are just given the tokens...

Do MANNA tokens go into any wallet besides a MYETHERWALLET ??

MANNA isnt traded as of yet under that name...it is still traded under the GRT (as far as I know).

We are still awaiting the email with the updates...I know they were updating the wallets to the lastest peer-to-peer wallet technology.

I do not know where it all stands since the last update was on the 30th of Dec.

Hoping to hear something soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66