100 followers! Let me buy you a coffeesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

100 followers.jpg

Thank you steemit!
Thank you fellow steemians!

I am so grateful I've found this loving community at steemit. I opened my account here on 6/16 and half a month later I have 100 followers! Heres to another 100...

As a thank you , let me buy you a coffee, I will send 2 SBD (steem dollars) to 15 random people who comment on this post in the next 24 hours.

P1070038.JPG
Heres a pic of me smiling at 2 years old next to my brother :)

Sort:  

Hey nice one! I didn't see this; congrats on the first milestone, can't wait for more from you; get writing and Steem on!

Cg

Hey buddy... I'm not after your sbd.

Just wanted to say congrats on gaining 100 followers :)

cute picture!!! :)

congrats!

congrats to a 100 followers as well!

Congrats, i look you wall, now you have 163 followers.

congrats buddy

hello from the US. cool red guitar, do you have an electric as well?

Congratulations! One milestone achieved! Now on to 200! :)

Hi Anja! hows the ledger working out? Im thinking of getting one but they were on backorder.

Yes they were, but they're shipping again now. I haven't actually gotten around to use it yet! Not good... ;) I will write about it when I do :)

Congratz! Keep up the good work.

that hacked video is awesome. Starting a fire with a condom is my favorite haha

Thanks man :)

Congrats, keep it up!

thanks, congrats to both of us for reaching 100 followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59