VOTING POWER - first steps on Steemit. My mistake.

in #steem6 years ago

 

As a new user I am constantly learning and looking for new useful tips on how to build my Steemit.

 
After just the first few steps, I lost my Voting Power ...

 

Unconscious, I gave away votes for interesting posts that interested me. But I also voted for my comments and posts. 

Such is my mistake ... what? Simple thought, more voices, more profit. - BAD THINKING


 
A comment from one of my follower @pundito  made me aware.  
He wrote me that my steem power is weak and that the optimal level is 80% 

 

Interested, I started to look for more information ... 

and I came across the @scrooger  post: "VOTING POWER 101 - HOW to VOTE - WHEN to STOP - SIMPLE and EASY EXPLANATION"

https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/voting-power-101-how-to-vote-when-to-vote-when-to-stop-simple-and-easy-explanation#@strongmalina/re-scrooger-voting-power-101-how-to-vote-when-to-vote-when-to-stop-simple-and-easy-explanation-20180501t112617803z


To see my Voting Power I visit  https://Steemnow.com 


Now, with my mistake, I have to wait about 90 hours to up my power ... 

Such a life ...  human learn by his mistakes 


Now focus on creating interesting posts. And when my power is mopped up, 

I am going to vote again !!!



Sort:  

What's up @strongmalina,
Your post "VOTING POWER - first steps on Steemit. My mistake." hast just been resteemed !!!.😉😄😉
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


🙂🙂🙂 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😻😻😻

Hi @tow-heed :) thanks for your resteem 😄

Ready for experience in Brasil?

I have never been in Brazil. I think this is a beautiful country for adventures. 😄
Thank you @souldelas for you comment
I follow your blog :) I'm interested in your content :)
Greeting

Good information for new users! Useful info!!!

That's true :) thank you for comment :*

your information is like an eye opener

Yes exactly. I also opened my eyes looking for this information
Thanks for visit my post @hemantrg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61