Sort:  

˙puɐʇsɹǝpun llᴉʍ noʎ 'llɐɔ dn ǝʞɐʍ ɐ sᴉ sᴉɥʇ ʎllnɟǝdoɥ 'ʎllɐuoᴉʇuǝʇuᴉ sᴉɥʇ ǝʞᴉl ʞɹoʍ noʎ ƃuᴉʞɐɯ ɯ,I   ˙ʇuǝɯᴉldɯoɔ ǝʞɐɟ ɐ sɐʍ ʇɐɥʇ puɐ sǝʇoʌdn ɹoɟ ƃuᴉɥsᴉɟ ǝɹɐ noʎ ʍouʞ oʇ uǝddɐɥ I ʇnq ˙noʎ puɐʇsɹǝpun I 'ʇǝsdn ʇou ɯ,I 'ƃuoɹʍ ǝɯ ʇǝƃ ʇ,uop ˙pǝǝɔɔns oʇ ƃuᴉoƃ ǝɹɐ noʎ ɟᴉ ʇɹoɟɟǝ ǝɹoɯ ʇol ɐ ʇnd oʇ pǝǝu noʎ ʇnq 'op llɐ ǝʍ 'ɯǝǝʇS uo ʎǝuoɯ ǝɯos ǝʞɐɯ oʇ ʇuɐʍ noʎ ʍouʞ I

yeah,,That's right,,Some people are trying spam and try to make more money like him,, this is not a good mentality,,

yeah,,, i understand..
For a new member, i have no proper knowledge,i obey,i join here to see another..If there have no profit, nobody can't waste his time,money..
so this is not fair ,,@meno..I also have knowledge little,,so you shouldn't say like this,,
you too @mishuxr

The system currently recognizes your account as 57% spammer. Hence why I decided to give you some constructive criticism.

lookatthis.png

So as much as it might offend you that I'm requesting you comment with a more sincere tone. I'm not alone in perceiving you as not sincere. If most of the people you are interacting with think you are spamming, then effectively you are.

Hey what's that system you're using? Sounds like it would be a useful thing to add to my bot to help prevent gaming.

It's a feature on Steemplus, but specifically this is going to answer your questions.

:)

https://steemit.com/steemdev/@andybets/steem-sincerity-new-api-data-and-methods

edit: gentlebot is yours? if it is... i love the idea...

Thanks! I love the idea of gentlebot too, but unfortunately so do spammers.

I will definitely have a look through those APIs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86