You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I could be Steemit Rich in just 4 months!

in #steem6 years ago

Yo dude this is a great way to look at it, I need I start making notes of my weekly steem increases and stuff. The past 2 days I saw a drop in my account value, due to steem price dropping. But just taking some notes can really help, and then having side accounts too :) awesome! Good luck with it all man and keep on growing!

Sort:  

Definitely recommend you set a day and time you know you can keep, and mark down some of your stats once a week. It only takes a few weeks before you can calculate averages and start looking for trends. Please link me if you do a post on it!

Thanks man yea I will do! That’s a great way of looking at it:) I will start now and in 2-3 weeks time check my progress :)

Sweeeet, I totally look forward to that. It's not hard and it reveals useful info, so I'm not sure why more people aren't doing it, or maybe they are and I just haven't heard of it.
Steem on!

Steem on bro! Sky is the limit 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87