You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: What Would You Do If Your Influence Keeps Diminishing Inspite Of Powering Up?

in #steem6 years ago

Yes even though I have not been using steemit for that long, I can see that the bid bots are everywhere and it seems that’s the way people are making their money. I would prefer that not to be the case, as it’s takig away from people wanting to help eachother and just looking for bots...
I still need to strengthen my account so my voting power is worth more to users, but I hope to keep growing slowly myself and in 6-12 months being to make more of an impact to the content I like ! It sucks about the drop in price, I had ‘more’ of an account value 2 weeks ago! But, the markets rise and fall, I do feel that we will see a slow jump in price over the next year, just not as soon as we may hope

Sort:  

I hope for a steady increase in price just so be able to get back on a few community projects I had in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88