"The beauty Of Food Photography"

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

_1040102.JPG

I know that I have been a little away from my beloved @steemit community, but here I am supporting Steemit platform!

In this present moment that the crypto world is trading for some changes, soon we will hopefully enjoy great results, and with higher worth in the future!

I took these photos today during my lunch break. How beautiful is it, that Mother Earth, our beautiful blue Planet, gives us all of this delicious food. The Earth provides us with all that we need with unconditional love and supports all us. Mother Earth provides us with the best food which we need to survive and be healthy and happy.

_1040103.JPG

I am a grateful human being and these grateful photos are out of appreciation for the beauty of food of Mother Earth give us pure and authentic love! :-D

I wish you a beautiful life filled with amazing moments that take your breath away and remind you of the value of the little things is immeasurable.

Always remember when you hold positive images in your mind you are radiating positive vibrations.

Hope you have a beautiful day!

@Supernova55

_1010488.JPG

All photos and content are created by your friend @Supernova55.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing positive mind, thoughts, and your photographs are amazing beautiful!

Thank you so much!! @zeusalpha You really inspire me to be better every day!!

Thanks again for your lovely and kind words.

Happy and sweet Holidays!!😊🍭🍬🍨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97