What's your thoughts about musing.io?

in #steem6 years ago
Question originally asked on Musing.io - Click here to see answers

Musing.io is a quora clone on top of steem blockchain.

The introduction post is here.

Personally, I had been a while on quora, and I quite like the idea of this platform,

Sort:  

Just started using it today to post 2 questions. We'll wait & see.

It a good platform, but it needs to have ambassadors, people that make interesting questions, and answer intelligent answers to create good contents so people who wants to look for info go to musing, today it is just steemit people who visit the platform, I think it could be a point ok discovery for steemit as well.

Plain text nothing much to see. Non-value added. Better use Discord for the chat by creating a channel. Much more effective and got music and voice chat.Hm.. what happen if Discord become a blockchain...

Haha, is quite an innovative project. I had been quora user for more than 2 years, is quite addicted back in those day. See my latest answer haha https://steemit.com/blockchain/@superoo7/fk6tg392a

Interesting project for back-end programmer but user only understand how the front-end interface works. From the front-end, it is uninterested. Hm... no wonder I never use Quora and use Google only.

I am very parsimonious while writing articles and steemit requires lot of hard work , in my opinion musing.io in future can give you more money for less writing as compared to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86