You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did I ever tell you I wrote a Beginners Guide to Steemit?

in #steem5 years ago

A 50-page EGuide - wow! That's pretty amazing, Anja.
Of course it's a great idea to share that information with the Steem community, I'm sure many will appreciate it.

I will sign up to the affiliate program and include a link in the footer of my blog posts from now on.

Loved & resteemed 🙃

I hope @coruscate and @anomadsoul will stumble upon it as well, they may want to integrate a link in their website https://steemonboarding.com.

Sort:  

Awesome guide, @connecteconomy just checked out the video. Seems quite a few steemians are looking to build guides for noobs and improve the sign up and retention rate. Perhaps you can partner up with @see-it-feel-it with her @mysteempl project

Thank you! Yes, happy to mention lots more resources in the book - I'll check out @mysteempl! Thanks for the tip, @chekohler!

Thank you :)
Yes, I have added steemonboarding.com to the resource list in the book - especially since their videos come in all sorts of languages!

Great! I hope they also do it the other way around :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84