You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The gloves are off… EOS and Steem are in competition and it’s great news for us

in #steem6 years ago

Agreed! You spent too much time away from steemit. But...
you had a great comeback! You're top according to DTube - right after me, hahaha

Welcome back! Good to have you again on the screen :-)

Sort:  

Side-by-side at the top... looks good to me! :) Hope you're well.

Yeah looks good to me, too :-)
I'm ok, slowly recovering from a heavy bronchitis. Hope I'll be back at 100% soon!

wish you quick recovery and ask you to take out more time and keep warm. take lost of fresh lemon tea with some honey. regards my one and only sufer lady

Thank you sweetie! :-) Too kind.
Tomorrow I'll be back in the water surfing - salty water is the best cure of all, hehe

Ahh. That's the one and only suffer. Ok. Wish you all the best ma'am . Glad you back and get us some vlogs 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87