You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot bug fixes. New photo contest for Steepshot users.

in #steem6 years ago

Great job as always @steepshot! Thanks for the update.

Is the image gallery feature only available for Android? I've got an iPhone, so currently I use the web interface alpha.steepshot.io in order to publish pictures via steepshot.

How may iOS users participate in the contest anyways?
Thanks for getting back :-)

Sort:  

Hello! This feature is available on iOS and Android.
Now it is very difficult to say the number of iOS participants...

Cool! I just noticed that I missed your post that announced the launch on iOS. Thought there was still just the Android version available. Sorry for the confusion! I'll be happy to participate in the contest via iPhone then :-)

I didn't ask for the number of people actually, just the way they may participate... But as I said, it was a misunderstanding from my side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55