You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SURFYOGI ACKZA AND SWEETSSSJ CHILLIN', HOLDIN' UP AFRICA WITH STEEM EOS BLOCKCHAINS SUPPORTING AFRICA SURFING THE BLOCKCHAIN VIDEO GAME GIF

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Just thinking, what about a version with a pot leaf next to the Lotus?
And maybe a small spleef in my mouth? "Shmokin a dubie"?

I will leave it to your masterful hands.

Sort:  

surfyogi.gif

AWESOME im down to do that! i wasnt sure if you smoked weed. do you actually surf 🌊 or is the surfing in your name a websurfing reference? wither wilay ill combine the two and multiply them by 420! ill just add that to my list of works to make! expect it soon by he end of this weekend!

Funny as hell mon.
Yes, I smoke weed, and yes I love the ocean. More of a kayaker than a surfer these days.
Yes, it's a websurfing reference, but I did surf in my teens in S. Cal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74