You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Manually Curate, or Auto-Vote?

in #steem5 years ago

I'll say a mix of both.

I'm top curator at curie, at the break for the moment, and currently writing science curation for Helpie - with steem look up filters things are much easier to find.
In some other projects (teamserbia) I am in trail and manually curating from a main account and steemSTEM always hides some gems for a nice read - with crowdmind we only do manual curation.

So yeah, I'm leaning more towards manual curation, with just a sprinkle of automatization. :)

Cheers!

P.S. I really like all the things you bring up and discuss on network. :)

Sort:  

You're a busy guy ;) Good things you're involved in. Must take a lot of time. Kudos! And thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85