STEEM - Breakout on Daily Chart - Now waiting for a Pure Pullback

in #steem6 years ago

Hello My Friends,

My name is Syeed Hossain. I am a professional trader. I have seven years of Trading Experience. In these few years I have had a lot of bitter as well as enjoyable experiences. I want to share everything with you.
By my experience I only want to help you. If anyone will be benefited by my writing, I will be so happy. This is my first post, today i talk about the STEEM/DOLLAR Daily and 4hr chart. Hopefully you will enjoy a little bit.
Now let's see the STEEM Daily Chart first,
1.png
What did you see in the charts?
See, there was a clean channel on this chart, and recently that was broken by up pricing pressure. So we can tell that market may be go up within the few days, And that was what I thought. But now i do not want to buy this time because the market is very much above now, so that will be a aggressive entry. So, we need a strong pullback on a strong support level, which is 2.705288 level. It is a quite good support level to pullback the price.
Now let's see the 4hr chart of STEEM,
2.png
OK..see, price broke the Past Resistance level by a high volume, which is now a support level. Market created lower low, lower high and a down channel, so we can do two things to enter this market as a buyer.

  1. if market break this short down channel (which is little bit aggressive entry move)
  2. if price touch and pullback the support level (it is little bit safe entry move)

Here's the end of this article. If you want me to write more, then please vote, resteem and comment for me....

I wish you better trading career
Syeed Hossain

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.
tips-for-how-to-be-successful-on-steemit-steemit.jpg

Sort:  

I'm just looking to establish a position in the Steemit community, and would appreciate to find some people like me, so we can mutually support one another. subscribe @coinlocket

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

@syeedhossain24, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome....Thanks for your comment

I'm just looking to establish a position in the Steemit community, and would appreciate to find some people like me, so we can mutually support one another. subscribe @coinlocket

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85