structured-concept: Steem-network

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

{2018-02-17}

Steem-network structured-concept::
· after a month work, I published today the-structured-concept "Steem-network" (http://synagonism.net/dirMiwMcs/dirTchInf/filMcsDbcnetSteem.last.html).
· I know, many posts describe very well my subject, but my method has some unique features.

advantages::
· no simple text, but a system of related structured-concepts (144 for now with 281 names).
· DIRECT access to any related concept by SEARCHING its name.
· clear specific relation with "blockchain-network" and "chain-network" structured-concepts.
· MONOSEMANTIC text as possible.
· using steem-js-library to communicate with the-blockchain.

feedback::
· this post could-be-used to get evaluation comments on my work.
· comments on improvements, are welcome.
· suggest new-concepts to add.
· suggest new-names of concepts to add.
· mistakes, differentiations, opposite views, are all welcome.

personal::
· today is an important day for me.
· I am EXACTLY 59 years old, born in 1959.
· I research structured-concepts for more than 30 years now!
· a picture of me today in my home-office:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit synagonism. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome synagonism, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @ iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88