You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Success for Content Consumers

in #steem6 years ago

good work! your assesment is excellent and I appreciate the effort to made to break it down. I agree with what you've said. I wonder, though - is it predictable at all what happens when you complicate the picture by considering how many users might be in places like malaysia, where $10 USD might be significant earnings and not just enough to buy a cheap lunch? In any case, good food for thought.

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I may be incorrect, but the majority of Steem Power is held by English speaking users. So it’s harder for non-native English speakers to make as much money here in general. So my guess is it evens itself out. Now if the individual from one of those counties speaks and writes well in English, they will do very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64