amazing photos

in #steem2 years ago

IMG20221021160028.jpg
Hello friends how are you guys. I am very good. I hope you guys are doing well too. And your family will be good too. First of all I'd like to thank all of steemlover. People who supported me a lot in my last post. And gave me a lot of love. Today I am present among you guys with a new post. Today I have brought a very strange photo in front of you guys. Yesterday we went to visit a very famous place about 5 kms away from our village. Where about four or five friends of us went for a walk together. See a lot of weird things out there. Which I was very surprised to see earlier. And seeing our friends too, he was very surprised. But we gathered courage and kept looking at all those photos. And also took photos of those pictures so that you can share with people and you guys also see those strange photos. Of which I first photo. I have already applied and further I will share those picture. And you guys will see too. And I will also write a few words about them. Let us now move forward and now I share a picture with you guys. And then I will tell about it.

IMG20221021160044.jpg
You are seeing this attractive photo. I believe you will not be able to tell. I could not even recognize what is the photo of that done, when I took this photo from my mobile. And when I tried to see it only after pulling, I could not even recognize it. Then I looked at this photo carefully. And recognized it because I had taken this photo. That's why we recognized that where we had gone for a walk, there was a little water on the road. And due to the excessive sunlight falling there, small bubbles came there and she was very beautiful and heart-catching to look at. That's why I took her photo so that you can share it with you guys also enjoy watching it . Isn't this strange thing you can see how strange it is and how beautiful these bubbles are

IMG20221021160103.jpg
And the picture of this beautiful flower who is looking. Went for a walk So I saw that there was this beautiful flower above the water. Which is very beautiful and heart-catching flower to see. So I thought let me take a photo of this flower. So I took a photo of it and shared it with you guys. Can you tell the name of this flower? Whichever school name is the correct name. I will definitely reward them in the form of blurt.

IMG20221021160101.jpg

IMG20221021155418.jpg
हेलो दोस्तों कैसे हो आप लोग। मैं बहुत अच्छा हूँ। मुझे आशा है कि आप लोग भी अच्छा कर रहे होंगे। और आपके परिवार भी अच्छे होंगे। सबसे पहले मैं सभी ब्लर्टलोवर को धन्यवाद देना चाहता हूं। जिन लोगों ने मेरी पिछली पोस्ट में मुझे बहुत सपोर्ट किया। और मुझे ढेर सारा प्यार दिया। आज मैं आप लोगों के बीच एक नई पोस्ट के साथ उपस्थित हूं। आज मैं आप लोगों के सामने एक बहुत ही अजीबोगरीब फोटो लेकर आया हूं। कल हम अपने गांव से करीब 5 किलोमीटर दूर एक बेहद मशहूर जगह घूमने गए थे। जहां हम में से करीब चार-पांच दोस्त एक साथ घूमने गए थे। वहां बहुत सारी अजीब चीजें देखें। जिसको मैं पहले देख कर बहुत ही हैरान हो गया। और हमारे दोस्त भी देख कर उसको बहुत ज्यादा हैरान हो गया ।लेकिन हम लोगों ने हिम्मत जुटाकर उन सब फोटो को देखता रहा ।और उन तस्वीरों की फोटो भी ली ताकि आप लोगों के साथ साझा करें और आप लोग भी उन अजीबोगरीब फोटो को देखें। जिनमें से मैं पहला फोटो। मैं पहले ही लगा चुका हूं और आगे मैं उन तस्वीर को साझा करूंगा। और आप लोग भी देखेंगे। और मैं उनके बारे में कुछ शब्द भी लिखूंगा। चलिए हम अब आगे की तरफ चलते हैं और अब मैं एक तस्वीर आप लोगों के साथ साझा करते हैं ।और फिर उसके बारे में बताता हूं।
आप देख रहे हैं यह आकर्षक फोटो. मेरा मानना है कि आप नही बता पायेंगे। की किया फोटो किस चीज का है मैं भी नहीं पहचान पा रहा था कि यह फोटो जब मैंने अपने मोबाइल से खींचा । और खींचने के बाद ही उसको देखने की कोशिश की तो मैं भी नहीं पहचान पा रहा था। फिर मैंने इस फ़ोटो को ध्यान से देखा ।और उसको पहचान लिया क्योंकि मैंने ही इस फोटो को खींचा था। इसीलिए और पहचान लिया जहां हम लोग घूमने गए थे वहां रोड के ऊपर थोड़ी थोड़ी सी पानी हो गई थी। और वहां ज्यादा धूप गिरने के कारण वहां छोटी छोटी सी बुलबुले आ गई और वह देखने में बहुत ही खूबसूरत और दिल को आकर्षित करने वाली थी ।इसीलिए मैंने उसकी फोटो खींच ली ताकि आप लोगों का साथ साझा करें आप लोग भी इसको देख कर आनंद ले । है ना यह अजीब चीज आप देख पा रहे हैं क्या कितनी ही अजीब है और यह कितनी ही खूबसूरत बुलबुले हैं
और यह खूबसूरत फूल का तस्वीर जो देख रहे हैं। घूमने गए थे। तो मैंने देखा के पानी के ऊपर यह खूबसूरत फूल लगा हुआ था ।जो देखने में बहुत ही ज्यादा सुंदर और दिल को आकर्षित करने वाली फुल है ।तो मैंने सोचा कि इस फूल का एक फोटो ले लेता हूं। तो मैंने इसका एक फोटो ले लिया और आप लोग के साथ साझा किया । क्या आप बता सकते हैं इस फूल का नाम? जो भी स्कूल का नाम सही नाम बताएगा। मैं उनको इनाम जरूर दूंगा blurt के तौर पर।

IMG_20220225_082232.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71