Sort:  

ah man, do you know how this reads as the first comment lololol

"Do me:

edit: cockup."

I know right! Do me cock up will ya

ahahaha :D

I'm glad the word 'edit' is there :)

Here we are sir:

Dear @tarazkp

In May (2019), you authored 99 top level posts comprising of 468463 characters. You also entered 980 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 194612 characters of text.

You used 25 different categories for your content and thoughts was the most popular, chosen 33 times.

The post titled Three points to a healthy Steem earned the most comments with 60 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was always-a-good-time which was resteemed 6 times.

In May, you cast 1610 votes, 2 of these were down-votes, and 0 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in May is 24%.

You upvoted organduo the most - 101 times, and chose to issue 1 down-votes to kingrefat.

You earned 221398.304814 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 111.141949 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 525.483000 SBDS, 0.000000 STEEM, and 2950753.223600 VESTS (approximately 1481.278118 Steem Power) in May.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you 133 times in May 2019!

Care to give a one line review? 0 votes to self noticed! :)

I want to be like you when I grow up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @newageinv

In May (2019), you authored 63 top level posts comprising of 296404 characters. You also entered 1130 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 267431 characters of text.

You used 4 different categories for your content and actifit was the most popular, chosen 31 times.

The post titled Game of Thrones Contest Results! earned the most comments with 27 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was steem-monsters-sunday-it-keeps-getting-better which was resteemed 4 times.

In May, you cast 1855 votes, 1 of these were downvotes, and 1 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in May is 17%.

You upvoted tarazkp the most - 100 times, and chose to issue 1 downvotes to wayneney.

You earned 128453.374011 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 64.483594 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 58.753000 SBDS, 0.000000 STEEM, and 396427.665100 VESTS (approximately 199.006688 Steem Power) in May.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you 48 times in May 2019!

Wow! I beat @tarazkp in comments!?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

As it should be :) He's an old timer likely known by most, and I think there is still scope for you to gather up support via branching out.

I am an old timer, given up on life, a shell of the man I once was - pre-steem.

One day son, one day. ;P

I don't feel like I upvote 400 times a week but I guess the comments add up. When it comes to curation it is a killer though because that is where a lot of my VP goes and it will not get a multiplier most likely.

Not self-voting has helped me zero. I think I have lost more support since starting it than gained :D

Looking forward to getting the DV count up ;D

Well done !!!!!!
!ENGAGE

Is that right and how it is done. If it did not go right let me know and I will correct it . Once you tell me how :D

Yes that is correct but it seems you need a few more!

!ENGAGE 100

Ok
I will go over it later also. Hummm
I have to write Down all the TTD

Hey, @wolfhart.

I'm never sure if I doing this right, or not, myself. I do have 1,000 tokens, so hopefully that means this works, so you're closer to doing it yourself.

!ENGAGE 100

I really don’t know. I saw @tarazkp do it and I know I had some ENGAGE tokens. The purpose was always to give them to Asher.

The treatment today is knocking me out. My son on the way home stopped at. I-HOP . We had a nice meal and conversation. Its been 10 months since I have stopped anywhere, except the lights thing at Xmas .

I will try this tomorrow and see if it works. Did you get any feedback.

Thank you
As always you are always there setting standards.

Hey, @wolfhart.

Looks like you now have 580 Engage Tokens, so you're getting there. Shouldn't be too long I imagine before you have enough to distribute them through the misterengagement bot, so you don't have to pay out of your ENGAGE tokens. :)

The IHOP trip sounds awesome. It's been a while since we've been there ourselves, but we've been out more regardless. I'm glad you were able to do it, even with the treatments.

i'm not sure what standards I'm setting, but you're welcome. :)

Good standards. That’s all that counts.
Ooohh I didn’t know you had to have X-amount before you can distribute them.
The outing was good. They just built IHOP and I have not been able to see any of it. It was relaxing and broke things up. I go from my room to the hospital and repeat over and over. So a little breakup is good.

I am trying to give a good balance. Its not all bad. And its not all good.
If you chose to fight you will not have it this bad. It doesn’t get worse then this.
Its been 10 months. 10 months. WOW. That’s a long way from 6 weeks and we will make you as comfortable as possible.

I have to write todays events down.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

You need to stake 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72