You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Define as Having "A Lot" of Steempower?

in #steem6 years ago

I use the $100 figure when I look at each SP that I bring in. I agree that is not an outrageous sum when we look at all that is going on. Actually, it is rather conservative in my view.

I am of the mindset that I can justify $1000 STEEM at some point. While many scoff, from what I have see from the few announced SMT projects on here (and knowing a lot more will come), it is amazing what is taking place. The potential is enormous. I can see @ned's vision of tokenizing the internet coming true.

Sort:  

People scoffed when Bitcoin made it to a dollar, bro. Then at $10. I've been in the game long enough to have seen most of it. This is a very new space, uncharted in some respects. Whilst it's easy to get swept up into the political views of others, a sturdy mindset and astute vision are all that's needed to see our way to the other side of this game. I see what you see, man. I truly do. Had I not, I'd been long gone by now...

Whilst Ned is a considered a somewhat decisive figure on this platform, I sat with him and spoke to him at length about Steem. He is clearly a man on a mission to succeed in taking this blockchain to new heights. In other words, us and the Steem blockchain are in good hands, I can tell you that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81