You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Delegating Responsibly for the Betterment of Steemit? Or is it just about making money to you?

in #steem6 years ago

A great post and makes one think, I have never been much of a fan of the bidding bots, I dont really have a strong opinion for or against thenm I just don't like using them for myself

as for commuity bots fostering and buildign a community here on Steemit I do like those and willsupport them

lastly I think there are some on here to try and make a quick bit of money and who will milk the system fr all they can, but I hope there are so many more here for the long term and they will stay the majority I hope

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @tattoodjay. I hope the majority are here for the long term success of Steemit. Hopefully those that have big wallets will think about the long term affect of who they are delegating to, and what is done with that delegation.

We can but hope 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85