You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up To 63 Cents! No, Down To 49 cents! Wait! Back to 63...

in #steem5 years ago

That is interesting I never look at the charts that closely myself just see what the current rate s or the weekly trend, but seeing it like this does make one wonder what is going on,but we don’t have to wonder to deeply as you also explain portions of what could be going on for us

Sort:  

hey, @tattoodjay.

"Could" being the very loosely operative word. :) I think someone else pointed out that Houbi is indeed trading STEEM still, so whatever is happening, sounds more and more like World Coin Index having a bad day, although I'm not sure if that totally explains what Bithumb is up to.

I must admit I am no expert on Crypto I really only follow Steem and SBD, but maybe is coin Index having a bad day I have found the page and bookmarked it I am now curious to check it each day and see what is going on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81