Today I Providing 100% Extra Profitable Upvote Only On Original Content.

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Dear Friends..

Today i providing 100% extra Upvote of your bid this offer is just for today because SBD going to high price and i thought i need increase my Upvote percentage.

Thanks For Your Interest.

Sort:  

can i get ur fb id???

Thanks for your advice....
i would like to follow you

How does it work? How much do we send?

You can send 0.10 SBD To 10 SBD and i will give you back double on your post

you didn't mention your post link in memo

Hello sir 1 sbd ka kitna % age vote de rhe huu aap aj kal

Here take one ;)

Sir give me full vote i send you 0.300sbd

sorry i miss next i'll give you 100% extra of your bid

mai join hona chati ho apka group me

Which group you want join everyone followed me for updating so you can follow me at steemit and get my all updates thank you.

thank you for kind imformation.

please give me full vote and also your self i did very hardwork please
i send you 1 sbd

That's so exciting. But the thing is I don't have any payment in my wallet :/

i give you 1 sbd just now

send 3 steem just now waiting for upvote this is my first time
lets whats happen Excited;

AOA,Bhai mai nay 0.100 sbd sent keasy thay subha 6hrs phaly vote dena bhool gaye aap[https://steemit.com/youtube/@kaleem345/my-dad-is-a-liar]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55