What If.....You had $500 to invest.......

in #steem6 years ago

January 12, 2018-

I am doing a what if scenario. If you had $500 to invest in just crypto currencies right now, which ones would you recommend? List your top cryptos, maybe some dark horses that might break out, sleeper picks, to your classic safe bets. Let me know. I am serious about starting to invest into these markets. Time is now, no point in holding back due to FUD. I just am green about the market or how to safely invest without getting ripped off. I have wallets set up etc just don't know how to use them properly. So any advice would be awesome. Thanks again everyone, steem us all to the moon!!!

-tbg1972-

Steemit-gif.gif

Sort:  

So no advice from all you supposed crypto experts. Shocking to say the least. Figure one of these so called experts would have some advice but alas guess not.

I bought into SIacoin(SC) at less than a penny- at .06 or so I still think it's s decent value- discern for yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65