You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look at that, it's almost back to $1 USD

in #steem6 years ago

If Steem falls below $1 you're going to want all those SBDs. Maybe that's overly bearish of me.

As far as I'm concerned the price of Legos is going down. I'm not going to be mad about that, I'm going to figure out when I want to buy myself some more Legos.

Sort:  

A zen master right there!! you know what though... I do empathize with people that freak out a bit because I used to be there myself a year ago or so.

You buy Legos when you need to build something out of Legos... No sooner, and no later... math or no math aside including "poly" math... lol... luv you bro... and stated with such...

I'm never, ever short on things I want to build out of Legos.

Ha-haa... You go TC... lovin' it, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90