You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No more SBD

in #steem6 years ago

SBD will be back in sixteen days, plus however long it takes seventeen witnesses to approve. So if there's going to be a pump you would think the pumpers would feel some urgency about it.

Curling is absolutely a sport. You might enjoy it, there's a lot more thinking, and talking about thinking, than most sports.

Sort:  

So if there's going to be a pump you would think the pumpers would feel some urgency about it.

The Hardfork is scheduled to take place on Tuesday, September 25,* 6 weeks away.

and talking about thinking,

This might be my sport....

I'm not even sure if I misread the post or forgot what month it is. The long flight really kicked my butt this time around.

I am not sure if it will pump anyway but, interesting still.

I am not sure if
It will pump anyway but,
Interesting still.

                 - tarazkp


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

this might be a haiku, @haikubot, but i don't think it's poetic! just saying...

(I'd say).....lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95