You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know An Alternative To steemnow.com?

in #steem6 years ago

I'm also looking for an Advanced Upvote Calculator that can tell me what will my upvote be worth when Steem price is say $10 or $20? Or what will be worth of an upvote at a chosen figure of total platform SP, Reward Pool or Steem Price; or that can calculate the reward pool at any future date and we can feed the Steem price to assess our upvote worth on a given SP.

Hm, I could do that if nobody else jumps on it. The hard part for me would be the webtool part but I should probably get on learning how to do that anyway and this would be a good first project since it doesn't need any security. I'll put it on my list. Probably not this week.

Sort:  

WOW, it would be great if you can make a webtool for it, so that it's easier to use for most people. I don't think anyone is trying to make this yet.

From the comment above, it seems that @mightypanda intends to make one if there is "enough" demand ...I dunno what it means though and how will he assess the demand for it. But a tool that can be useful and unique should get popular with time, I guess.

I will asses the demand based on comments in this post. If others show interest, then i will add it into steemcurator.com

Looks like I need to promote this post better now 😉

If u are interested in trying out angular 6 then u can add it on steem-curator github and i will merge it. Its already deployed so u wont have to deal with hosting piece. If u create a backend micro service then i will create the front end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88