You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take the "Steem Dollar" Challenge! I Dare You! Ha!

in #steem6 years ago

yeah my first thing was i use the internal market i never use that. plus ever bit of sbd i've been just converting to steem and then steem power on the internal market. what am i missing here you got me intrigued ;)

Sort:  

Yes. I'm just demonstrating there is ananomoly here that one may be able to take advantage of. Tomorrow I was going to do a 'market sale 'of 1 SBD so you can compare! But I think you get it! I';m not expert and not giving investment advice. Just helping you compare internal and market!

i love the action. smart.

Trading can be very delicate. The best resolution in my opinion is to buy STEEM with $SBD and then trade the STEEM for whatever crypto you want. I just bout 473 Steem for $69 SBD. The Steem is trading now at $1.85 US. You do the math. I'm not advising. I'm not a professional financial advisor. Just relating to you an anomaly I uncovered re $SBD.

yep i've been doing exactly that thing since i saw the hike up, just wish i had more SBD in the reserves! :) cheers.

Just did it again today... 473 steem for $66 SBD! :)

it's pretty amazing right, get that steem up, i'm splitting my SBD earnings between powering up and taking out so i can upgrade my camera quality for 2018. loving life right now! :)

And we all should... always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72